Auschwitz - Birkenau Museum
Read more
Krakow & „Wieliczka” Salt Mine
Read more
Pearls of Lower Silesia
Read more

Thanks to the commitment of our team, working 365 days in a year for the last 4 years we have been able to form succesfull partnerships with the biggest hotels, apartments and institutions in Wrocław.

 

Tourist Information:

Wroclaw Tourist Information Center   http://www.wroclaw-info.pl

Tourist and Cycling Information Center   http://dzielnica4wyznan.info.pl

Jewish Information Center   https://www.facebook.com/cizwroclaw/

InfoCentrum on Cathedral Island   http://www.infocentrum.wroclaw.pl

 

Hotels

Double Tree by Hilton   http://ovowroclaw.com/pl-doubletree.html

Sofitel Hotel   http://www.accorhotels.com/pl/hotel-5345-sofitel-wroclaw-old-town/index.shtml

Monopol Hotel   https://monopolwroclaw.hotel.com.pl/

Hotel Best Western Prima   http://www.bestwestern-prima.pl/

Art Hotel   http://www.arthotel.pl/

Puro Hotel   http://purohotel.pl/

Radisson Blu Hotel   https://www.radissonblu.com/pl/hotel-wroclaw

Mercure Hotel   http://www.mercure.com/pl/polska/index.shtml

Hotel Piast   https://www.piastwroclaw.pl/pl/

Hotel Polonia   http://www.poloniawroclaw.pl/pl/

Hotel Europejski   https://europejskiwroclaw.pl/pl/

Hotel Europeum   http://europeum.pl/

Hotel Dikul   http://www.dikul.pl/

Hotel Duet   http://www.hotelduet.pl/

Hotel Plaza   http://wroclaw.hotelepark.pl/

Hotel Jana Pawła II   http://www.hotel-jp2.pl/

Hotel Scandic   https://www.scandichotels.com/scandic-polska/scandic-wroclaw

Hotel Best Q   http://www.qhotels.pl/wroclaw-plus

Hotel Ibis Style   http://www.ibis.com/pl/hotel-9347-ibis-styles-wroclaw-centrum/index.shtml

Hotel Ibis Centrum   http://www.ibis.com/pl/hotel-9347-ibis-styles-wroclaw-centrum/index.shtml

Hotel Novotel   http://www.novotel.com/pl/hotel-A073-novotel-wroclaw-centrum/index.shtml

Hotel Qubus   https://www.qubushotel.com/pl/hotele/wroclaw/4/

Hotel Granary   http://www.thegranaryhotel.com/default-pl.html

Hotel Sofia   http://www.hotelsofia.pl/

Hotel Platinum Palace   http://wroclaw.platinumpalace.pl/

Hotel B&B   https://www.hotelbb.pl/pl/wroclaw-opis

Hotel Campanile Stare Miasto   http://www.campanile.com/pl/hotels/campanile-wroclaw-stare-miasto

Hotel Campanile Centrum   http://www.campanile-wroclaw-centrum.pl/pl

Hotel Premiere Classe   http://www.premiereclasse.com/pl/hotels/premiere-classe-wroclaw-centrum

Hotel Dwór Polski   http://www.dworpolski.wroclaw.pl/

Grape Hotel   http://www.grapehotel.pl/

Hotel Invite   http://www.hotelinvite.com.pl/

Hotel Lothus   http://www.lothus.pl/

Hotel Tumski   http://www.hotel-tumski.com.pl/

 

 

Apartments:

Boogie Hostels & Apartments   http://boogiehostel.com/

Kamienica pod Aniołami   http://kamienicapodaniolami.pl

Sleep Walker   http://sleepwalker.pl/

Exclusive Apartments   https://www.facebook.com/exclusive.apartments/

Silver Apartments   http://silverapartments.pl/

Apartments Wrocław   https://apartments-wroclaw.com/kontakt

Good Time Apartments   http://www.clickweb1634187.home.pl/

Wrocław

95% satisfied clients

Licenced tour operator

Talior-made tours